Client Reviews

    Client Reviews

     

     

    Syl Ward  recommends Cliff Jordan KW Island Living.

    October 7, 2018 ·

    When I think of Cliff, I think of the word INTEGRITY. Do yourselves a favor and have Cliff show you what your real estate options are on Maui.

    10/24/2018 – ssabo818

    Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Kihei, HI.

     

    Cliff helped me purchase my dream condo in Maui. He was knowledgeable about the Maui market and clearly communicated with me throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend Cliff!

     

     

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    02/12/2018 – zuser20171101075351411

    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Kihei, HI.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    Cliff was amazing! He worked with us over a couple of years while we decided exactly what we wanted to do. When we finally pulled the trigger (suddenly) Cliff didn’t hesitate to step in and do everything he could to help us achieve our Maui dream. He helped us to understand the process, negotiated  like a BOSS, was super patient with our constant barrage of questions and really made the process as easy as it could have been. Throughout the process we felt like Cliff genuinely wanted us to have this home, not just make a sale. I’ve already been spreading the word, if you need an honest, hardworking and reliable agent, call Cliff!

     

     

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    02/06/2018 – hjbrownsfan1

    Showed home in 2017 in Kihei, HI.

     

    Cliff gets to know his clients so that he can find exactly what they want. He is extremely knowledgeable and well respected. He treated us more like family in our search to move to paradise. We were looking from long distance and he had many properties ready for our search. He’s the ultimate  professional as well as a great guy. We will be buying from Cliff within the next six months.

     

     

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    02/06/2018 – halloweenware

    Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Kihei, HI.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    We can hardly convey our admiration and appreciation for Cliff Jordon! His knowledge, expertise and patients goes unmatched in our experience of buying and selling real estate. He walked us through every step of the way, after finding us just the right ocean front condo we were looking for. He has an unbelievable eye for detail, listens hard and left us with no questions unanswered. Cliff is very respectful and very well received by everyone we met. He is an asset to have on your side when looking to buy or sell any real estate. If you let him do the work we truly believe your satisfaction is guaranteed!

     

     

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    07/16/2017 – nkbmab

    Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Kihei, HI.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    By way of background, I was widowed, then remarried a widow 12 years ago. Together, we have sold 3 primary residences, including her deceased mother’s, and 2 vacation properties in the past 10 years. Of all the realtors helping us, Cliff Jordan stood out as totally in touch with the market, himself, and us personally. He was always upbeat and cheerful yet fully honest and upfront as we navigated the sale of our Kihei, Maui Condominium, including 2 failed escrows before an all cash sale which closed in 14 days after signing. He always listened to my concerns about the unit itself but also the overall market at the time. We could not have asked for a better person to help us.

     

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    05/26/2017 – Pedersen, Alan

    Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Kihei, HI.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    Cliff was the difference in making our dream of Maui ownership come true. He is not only very knowledgeable of the market in Maui, but he is a skilled negotiator and deal closer. He was available 24/7 for us and helped us through a couple of issues that presented along the way. Most of all his honest and direct approach was both reassuring and greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend Cliff to anyone searching for a great agent in Maui! -Al Pedersen Less

     

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    05/25/2017 – kcso77

    Bought a home in 2017 in Napili-Honokowai, Lahaina, HI 96761.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    We contacted Mr. Jordan to assist us with our first Hawaii real estate purchase. He was highly recommended. His knowledge of Maui and real estate practices in Hawaii are unmatched. He was professional, respectful and helpful beyond words. We could not have managed this purchase on our own, and Mr. Jordan got us through it with ease, even though we were on the mainland. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell real estate on Maui and do so with the utmost confidence. A great experience and we couldn’t have done it without him and will definitely do so again! Less

     Highly likely to recommend Via Zillow Reviews

    05/24/2017 – jamiewjensen

    Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Lahaina, HI.

    • Local knowledge:
    • Process expertise:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Negotiation skills:

    Cliff did a terrific job helping us with the purchase of a condo on Maui. We were on the mainland and did all of the paperwork electronically. He took care of all of the details for us with escrow, making that a seamless, and easy process. Cliff went above and beyond visiting the condo on several occasions in our absence, he took photos for us, even taking a video for us on the final walk through. We would highly recommend Cliff if you are looking to buy anywhere on Maui. Thank you!

     

    Shane Yelish reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    February 22, 2016 ·

    Cliff helped us find a vacation property on Maui and did an excellent job! He made the transaction – which involved a mainland Seller and mainland Buyer in different parts of the country – as easy as it could be. He kept us well informed throughout the process, quickly solved the several issues that arose, and was very responsive to all our requests. Thanks for a great job, Cliff!

     

     

     

    John Janota reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    August 17, 2015 ·

    Thank you Cliff for all of your help finding us our perfect house in Maui. It was a long process that started 4 months before we arrived. Cliff had narrowed our search down to 14 homes and we further paired down the list to three on the nine day trip to find the house. I did not know Cliff before deciding to buy in Maui. He was referred by a friend of mine. He made the experience easy and enjoyable. I have purchased many homes and have used a lot of real estate agents and he is definitely one of the best. He took care of my house after closing because we could not move for another six weeks. Great guy that I know count as a good friend. I highly recommend anyone selling or buying to use Cliff as an agent. If anyone has any questions or you are looking for a reference check you can contact me at copelin16@icloud.com. Thanks again Cliff.

     

     

    Christie Unger reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    May 15, 2015 ·

    Aloha Cliff, we’d like to extend a huge heartfelt thank you for doing all the leg work and shopping until you found us the perfect Maui home away from home. We couldn’t have done it without you. Your knowledge of the reality world and the island is beyond compare and we are super happy to have you as our realtor and friend. Thank you again for all your hard work. Also walking us through all the paperwork is truly appreciated!!! Next time we buy or sell anything we know who to come to! Aloha, Paul & Christie

     

     

     

    Wilma Jordan reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    April 28, 2015 ·

    Thank you for helping us find and live our dream! Excellent service!! Held our hands throughout the entire process – from selling our home in Ca. to buying our dream home along the beaches of Maui!!! Thank you, Cliff,❤️

     

     

    Toni Loomis reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    July 26, 2014 ·

    He did a great job for us when it was time to buy. Went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. Thanks again. Ken & Toni.

     

     

     

    Travis Whittlesey reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    July 8, 2014 ·

    Great guy with an outstanding attitude. He will go that extra mile for you

     

     

     

    Sarah Rosario reviewed Cliff Jordan KW Island Living — 5 star

    June 23, 2014 ·

    Awesome realtor! Really listens to what you want and is incredibly knowledgeable of the market and what options are good for you !

     

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback